April Wedding Package

Weddings > Wedding Packages > April Wedding Package

You'd be a fool to miss out this April!

£75 per person day.£24.50 per person evening.

Only applies to new bookings, minimum numbers of 50 for April 2017, subject to availability.

Late Availability;

Saturday 13th January 2018, Sunday 14th January 2018, Friday 19th January 2018, Saturday 20th January 2018, Sunday 21st January, Saturday 3 February 2018, Saturday 4th February 2018, Wednesday 14th February 2018, Saturday 17th February 2018, Saturday 18th February 2018

For more availability or details of packages PLEASE CALL NOW ON 017687 88911 OR VIA OUR CONTACT FORM

Online Wedding Brochure

Sign up below to receive a link to our online wedding brochure.

Name: 
Email: 
 

 

Our Wedding Co-ordinators will be delighted to help you plan your special day.
Call us: 017687 88911