Registrar Fees

Weddings > Ceremony Rooms > Registrar Fees

For the registrars fees please contact:

Carlisle Registration officer
Lady Gillford`s House,
Petteril Bank Road,
Carlisle,
CA1 3AJ,

Telephone: 0300 303 2472

Email: registrationservice@cumbria.gov.uk

Late Availability;

Saturday 13th January 2018, Sunday 14th January 2018, Friday 19th January 2018, Saturday 20th January 2018, Sunday 21st January, Saturday 3 February 2018, Saturday 4th February 2018, Wednesday 14th February 2018, Saturday 17th February 2018, Saturday 18th February 2018

For more availability or details of packages PLEASE CALL NOW ON 017687 88911 OR VIA OUR CONTACT FORM

Online Wedding Brochure

Sign up below to receive a link to our online wedding brochure.

Name: 
Email: 
 

 

Our Wedding Co-ordinators will be delighted to help you plan your special day.
Call us: 017687 88911