Tailor-made Wedding Package

Weddings > Wedding Packages > Tailormade Packages

Armathwaite Hall can make dreams come true by creating a bespoke wedding package.

For those who know exactly what they want, we highly recommend our tailormade wedding packages. Tailormade packages include all the essentials you will need for your big day, whilst giving you the opportunity to add those personal touches.

Call one of our wedding coordinators today on 017687 88911 to discuss your tailormade wedding at Armathwaite Hall.

Late Availability;

Saturday 13th January 2018, Sunday 14th January 2018, Friday 19th January 2018, Saturday 20th January 2018, Sunday 21st January, Saturday 3 February 2018, Saturday 4th February 2018, Wednesday 14th February 2018, Saturday 17th February 2018, Saturday 18th February 2018

For more availability or details of packages PLEASE CALL NOW ON 017687 88911 OR VIA OUR CONTACT FORM

Online Wedding Brochure

Sign up below to receive a link to our online wedding brochure.

Name: 
Email: 
 

 

Our Wedding Co-ordinators will be delighted to help you plan your special day.
Call us: 017687 88911